My 3D Template made on Photoshop

First of all, I added the pop art girl that I made and skewed it to make it look 3D like as the walls are barely noticeable from a front view but I skewed them just enough so you can see them for an idea. I then duplicated the layer and pressed control T to flip the image horizontally to make it exact on the other side. Then I added my iPhone design wall and skewed that to make it look 3D and realistic, I skewed it a little bit to see what it would look like if you looked at it straight and then I added my guitar pop art wall but left that as it is as that is the main wall. Creating this template was very easy and anyone would be able to re-create because the main tool I used was the skew tool.

3D Template made on photoshop

Leave a Reply

